The European Curling Championship 2015 C-Division will be held in Champèry, Switzerland from Monday 12 October 2015 until Saturday 17 October 2015.

One women's team and one men's team from each European WCF Member Association may enter.

Member Associations may only enter a team if they are not competing in the European Curling Championships A or B Divisions.

Two women's teams and two men's teams will qualify for the European Curling Championships B Division which will be played in Esbjerg, Denmark from 20-28 November 2015.

The groups, practice and playing schedules for this event can be found at http://worldcurling.org/ecc2015/c-division-schedule